Contact Us & Directions

Troy Center for Transition

1291 Torpey Dr. - Troy, MI 48083
Office:  (248) 823-8334
----------------------------------
School Hours:
7:50a.m. –   2:10p.m.  (full day)
7:50a.m. – 11:00a.m. (half day)

 

Troy Center Chargers

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

T.C.  Secretary:      Jodi Hartzell – 248 823 8334
Lisa Dziatczak, Supervisor:   248 823 8365 – 
ldziatczak@troy.k12.mi.us
Lindsay Kuroski, Social Worker:   248 823 8352 – lkuroski@troy.k12.mi.us
Brynn Lawrence, Tier 1 Teacher:   248 823 8323 – alawrence@troy.k12.mi.us
Justin Tout , Tier 2 Teacher:   248 823 8326 – jtout@troy.k12.mi.us
Ben Durandan, Tier 3 Teacher:   248 823 8327 - bdurandan@troy.k12.mi.us
Kathy Hocking , Tier 3 Teacher:   248 823 8328 – khocking@troy.k12.mi.us
Jared Kowalski , Tier 3 Teacher:   248 823 8336 – jkowalski@troy.k12.mi.us